Young Adult Fiction
Recently Viewed
Pay by...

Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, PayPal

The Raffle of Doom (Circus of Thieves 1) - William Sutcliffe

The Raffle of Doom (Circus of Thieves 1) - William Sutcliffe
  Zoom

Double signed first edition, first printing

Title:  The Raffle of Doom (Circus of Thieves 1)

Author:  William Sutcliffe

Illustrator:  David Tazzyman

ISBN:  9781471122552

Pages:  212
Published:  27 March 2014
Publisher:  Simon & Schuster
Format:  hardcover [pictorial boards], no dust jacket
Condition:  fine (see our Condition Grades article)
Special Features:  signed by both the author and illustrator, and book 1 in the Circus of Thieves series

Weight:  584 g

Availability:  

  

In stock, usually sent within 24 hours


The Raffle of Doom by William Sutcliffe

Full of fun, adventure and wacky characters, William Sutcliffe’s debut children's novel – brought to life by the energetic illustrations of David Tazzyman – is a must for fans of Andy Stanton, David Walliams and Roald Dahl.


Hannah’s life is boring, boring, boring!  Then she meets Billy Shank heir to a very bizarre circus.  But all is not as it seems; Armitage Shank, evil ringmaster and Billy’s surrogate father, has a dastardly plan involving light-fingered thievery…

Can Hannah and Billy stop his stinking scheme before it’s too late?


Modern Signed Editions Ltd